World Coach Ranking

World Coach Ranking Square
ALGERIA

 

ALGERIA - ALGERIA WIN AFRICA CUP CHAMPIONSHIP WITH COACH DJAMEL BELMADI ( FILE 4117 ) ( 20-07-2019 )

 
EGYPT

 

EGYPT - AL AHLI WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP WITH COACH MARTIN LASARTI ( FILE 0930 ) ( 25-07-2019 )

 
JORDAN

 

JORDAN - COACH MOHAMMED YAMANI ( FILE 0435 ) DIED ( 16-07-2019 )

 
GERMANY

 

GERMANY - BAYERN MUNICH WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH NIKO KOVAC ( FILE 4872 ) ( 25-05-2019 )

 
SPAIN

 

SPAIN - VALENCIA WON KING CUP WITH COACH MARCELINO GARCIA TORAL ( FILE 2120 ) ( 26-05-2019 )

 
TURKEY

 

TURKEY - GALATASARAY WON COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH FATIH TERIM ( FILE 1307 ) ( 20-05-2019 )

 
JORDAN

 

JORDAN - FAISALY WON COUNTRY CUP CHAMPION WITH COACH RATEB AL AWADAT ( NO FILE ) ( 03-06-2019 )

 
BRAZIL

 

BRAZIL - ATHLETICO PARANAENSE WON COPA SUDAMERICANA CUP WITH COACH TIAGO NUNES ( FILE 5415 ) ( 13-12-2018 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - LIVERPOOL WON THE EURPEAN CUP WITH MANAGER JURGEN KLOPP ( FILE 1954 ) ( 01-06-2019 )

 
UNISIA

 

TUNISIA - ESPERANCE SPORTIVE WON COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH MOINE CHAABANI ( NO FILE ) ( 04-06-2019 )

 
TUNISIA

 

TUNISIA - ESPERANCE SPORTIVE WON THE CAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE WITH COACH MOINE CHAABANI ( NO FILE ) ( 01-06-2019 )

 
LEBANON

 

LEBANON - AL AHED WIN COUNTRY CUP CHAMPION WITH COACH BASSEM MARMAR ( NO FILE ) ( 26-05-2019 )

 
PORTUGAL

 

PORTUGAL - SPORTING WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH MARCEL KEIZER ( FILE 5368 ) ( 26-05-2019 )

 
SCOTLAND

 

SCOTLAND - CELTIC WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH MANAGER NEIL LENNON ( FILE 3139 ) ( 27-05-2019 )

 
EGYPT

 

EGYPT - ZAMALEK WIN CAF CONFEDERATION CUP WITH COACH CHRISTIAN GROSS ( FILE 1160 ) ( 28-05-2019 )

 
GERMANY

 

GERMANY - HAMMOVER 96 DROP TO 2ND DIVISION LEAGUE WITH MANAGER THAOMAS DOLL ( FILE 1705 ) ( 30-05-2019 )

 
PORTUGAL

 

PORTUGAL - BENFICA WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH BRUNO LAGE ( FILE 5414 ) ( 19-05-2019 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - MANCHESTER CITY WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH MANAGER JOSEP GUARDIOLA ( FILE 2387 ) ( 19-05-2019 )

 
GERMANY

 

GERMANY - BAYERN MUNICH WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH NIKO KOVAC ( FILE 4872 ) ( 19-05-2019 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - MANCHESTER CITY WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH MANAGER JOSEP GUARDIOLA ( FILE 2387 ) ( 14-05-2019 )

 
UAE

 

UAE - SHARJAH WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH ABDUL AZIZ AL ANBARI ( FILE 3969 ) ( 15-05-2019 )

 
QATAR

 

QATAR - DUHAIL WIN COUNTRY AMIR CUP WITH COACH RUI FILIPE FARIA ( FILE 5140 ) ( 16-05-2019 )

 
JORDAN

 

JORDAN - AL FAISALY WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH RATEB AK WADAT ( NO FILE ) ( 14-05-2019 )

 
SAUDI

 

SAUDI - NASR WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH RUI CARLOS VITORIA ( FILE 4979 ) ( 16-05-2019 )

 
ITALY

 

ITALY - LAZIO WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH MANAGER SIMONE INZAGHI ( FILE 5413 ) ( 16-05-2019 )

 

Latest News :

PLEASE ALL COACH SEND THIER MOVEMONT + CONTRACT BY SMS 0096599022810
Home Page > World-News
World News
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 CYPRUS Saturday, 10 August 2019 19
2 LEBANON Tuesday, 06 August 2019 18
3 IRAQ Saturday, 03 August 2019 31
4 SOUTH AFRICA Saturday, 03 August 2019 32
5 ECUADOR Friday, 02 August 2019 26
6 PANAMA Thursday, 01 August 2019 34
7 CHINA Thursday, 01 August 2019 32
8 SAUDI Wednesday, 31 July 2019 33
9 MOROCCO Sunday, 21 July 2019 43
10 ENGLAND Tuesday, 16 July 2019 28
11 GUINEA Monday, 15 July 2019 49
12 CAMEROON Monday, 15 July 2019 50
13 SAUDI Tuesday, 09 July 2019 54
14 EGYPT Monday, 08 July 2019 65
15 QATAR Monday, 08 July 2019 57
16 UGANDA Sunday, 07 July 2019 67
17 ENGLAND Friday, 05 July 2019 54
18 BAHRAIN Thursday, 04 July 2019 86
19 ENGLAND Thursday, 04 July 2019 63
20 BELGIUM Thursday, 04 July 2019 61
21 CHINA Wednesday, 03 July 2019 74
22 CHINA Wednesday, 03 July 2019 65
23 THAILAND Tuesday, 02 July 2019 65
24 LEBANON Saturday, 29 June 2019 65
25 ENGLAND Friday, 28 June 2019 53
26 SAUDI Wednesday, 26 June 2019 66
27 SAUDI Wednesday, 26 June 2019 70
28 SAUDI Tuesday, 25 June 2019 41
29 JORDAN Tuesday, 25 June 2019 49
30 UAE Friday, 21 June 2019 77
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 281