World Coach Ranking

World Coach Ranking Square
KUWAIT

 

KUWAIT - KUWAIT FF IN TALK WITH COACH ROMEO JOZAK ( FILE 5399 ) TO COACH NATIONAL AND OLYMPIC TEAM ( 27-07-2018 )

 
FRANCE

 

FRANCE - FRANCE WIN WORLD CUP CHAMPION 2018 WITH COACH DIDIER DESCHAMPS ( FILE 0889 ) ( 15-07-2018 )

 
SWISS

 

SWISS - FC ZURICH WON COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH LUDOVIC MAGNIN ( FILE 5393 ) ( 28-05-2018 )

 
SPAIN

 

SPAIN - REAL MADRID WON UEFA CHAMPION LEAGUE WITH COACH ZINEDINE ZIDANE ( FILE 4765 ) ( 28-05-2018 )

 
JORDAN

 

JORDAN - JAZEERA WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH CHIHEB ELLILI ( FILE 4075 ) ( 19-05-2018 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - CHELSEA WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH MANAGER ANTONIO CONTE ( FILE 3529 ) ( 19-05-2018 )

 
BELGIUM

 

BELGIUM - BELGIUM FF EXTEND CONTRACT NATIONAL TEAM COACH ROBERTO MARTINEZ ( FILE 0574 ) FOR TWO YEARS ( 19-05-2018 )

 
KUWAIT

 

KUWAIT - KUWAIT WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH MOHAMMED ABDULLAH ( FILE 1495 ) ( 08-05-2018 )

 
ITALY

 

ITALY - JUVENTUS WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH MASSIMILIANO ALLEGRI ( FILE 3288 ) ( 09-05-2018 )

 
MOROCCO

 

MOROCCO - ITTIHAD TANGER WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE ( FIRST TIME IN HIS HISTORY ) WITH COACH EL EDREESI AL ROBATI ( FILE 2761 ) ( 17-05-2018 )

 
FRANCE

 

FRANCE - NANTES PARTED COMPANY WITH MANAGER CLAUDIO RANIERI ( FILE 1155 ) ( 18-05-2018 )

 
EGYPT

 

EGYPT - EYGPT FF WANT TO EXTEND THE CONTRACT FOR NATIONAL TEAM COACH HECTOR CUPER ( FILE 0239 ) ( 18-05-2018 )

 
SPAIN

 

SPAIN - ATLETICO MADRID WIN EUROPE LEAGUE FINAL WITH COACH DIEGO SIMEONE ( FILE 2281 ) ( 16-05-2018 )

 
ARGENTINA

 

ARGENTINA - BOCA JUNIORS WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE TITLE WITH COACH GUILLERMO BARROS ( FILE 5097 ) ( 09-05-2018 )

 
GREECE

 

GREECE - PAOK WIN GREEK CUP WITH COACH RAZVAN LUCESCU ( FILE 1472 ) ( 13-05-2018 )

 
FRANCE

 

FRANCE - PSG WIN FRENCH CUP WITH COACH UNAI EMERY ( FILE 3195 ) ( 09-05-2018 )

 
PORTUGAL

 

PORTUGAL - PORTO WON COUNTRY PRIMEIRA LIGA WITH COACH SERGIO CONCEICAO ( FILE 4581 ) ( 07-05-2018 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - STOKE CITY DROP DOWN TO 1ST STAGE DIVISION WITH MANAGER PAUL LAMBERT ( FILE 2062 ) ( 06-05-2018 )

 
RUSSIA

 

RUSSIA - LOKOMOTIV MOSCOW WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE WITH COACH YURI SEMIN ( FILE 0777 ) ( 06-05-2018 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - MANCHESTER CITY WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE WITH MANGER JOSEP GUARDIOLA ( FILE 2387 ) ( 15-04-2018 )

 
HO;;AND

 

HOLLAND - PSV WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE WITH COACH PHILLIP COCU ( FILE 4623 ) ( 18-04-2018 )

 
UAE

 

UAE - BANI YAS WIN FIRST LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH JAMAL HASANI ( NO FILE ) ( 27-04-2018 )

 
QATAR

 

QATAR - AL DUHAIL WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH DJAMEL BELMADI ( FILE 4117 ) ( 27-04-2018 )

 
SPAIN

 

SPAIN - BARCELONA WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE WITH COACH ERNESTO VALVERDE ( FILE 1265 ) ( 29-04-2018 )

 
SCOTLAND

 

 SCOTLAND - CELTIC WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE WITH COACH BRENDAN RODGES ( FILE 3502 ) ( 28-04-2018 ) 

 

Latest News :

PLEASE ALL COACH SEND THIER MOVEMONT + CONTRACT BY SMS 0096599022810
Home Page > World-News
World News
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
151 TUNISIA Saturday, 28 April 2018 135
152 PALASTINE Friday, 27 April 2018 43
153 SPAIN Wednesday, 25 April 2018 184
154 SPAIN Wednesday, 25 April 2018 175
155 ITALY Tuesday, 24 April 2018 165
156 SAUDI Sunday, 22 April 2018 191
157 OMAN Sunday, 22 April 2018 165
158 SPAIN Friday, 20 April 2018 204
159 SAUDI Thursday, 19 April 2018 178
160 SYRIA Sunday, 15 April 2018 148
161 POLAND Sunday, 15 April 2018 95
162 GERMANY Saturday, 14 April 2018 171
163 EGYPT Saturday, 14 April 2018 174
164 EGYPT Thursday, 12 April 2018 232
165 JAPAN Monday, 09 April 2018 182
166 JAPAN Monday, 09 April 2018 158
167 IRAQ Sunday, 08 April 2018 172
168 LATVIA Tuesday, 03 April 2018 173
169 ENGLAND Monday, 02 April 2018 188
170 QATAR Friday, 30 March 2018 152
171 QATAR Thursday, 29 March 2018 157
172 CHINA Wednesday, 28 March 2018 157
173 IRAQ Wednesday, 28 March 2018 197
174 SUDAN Wednesday, 21 March 2018 169
175 ENGLAND Wednesday, 21 March 2018 189
176 CHINA Tuesday, 20 March 2018 174
177 ENGLAND Wednesday, 14 March 2018 227
178 GERMANY Monday, 12 March 2018 203
179 OMAN Friday, 02 March 2018 206
180 AUSTRALIA Friday, 02 March 2018 194
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 6 of 273