World Coach Ranking

World Coach Ranking Square
SPAIN

 

SPAIN - VALENCIA WON KING CUP WITH COACH MARCELINO GARCIA TORAL ( FILE 2120 ) ( 26-05-2019 )

 
TURKEY

 

TURKEY - GALATASARAY WON COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH FATIH TERIM ( FILE 1307 ) ( 20-05-2019 )

 
JORDAN

 

JORDAN - FAISALY WON COUNTRY CUP CHAMPION WITH COACH RATEB AL AWADAT ( NO FILE ) ( 03-06-2019 )

 
BRAZIL

 

BRAZIL - ATHLETICO PARANAENSE WON COPA SUDAMERICANA CUP WITH COACH TIAGO NUNES ( FILE 5415 ) ( 13-12-2018 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - LIVERPOOL WON THE EURPEAN CUP WITH MANAGER JURGEN KLOPP ( FILE 1954 ) ( 01-06-2019 )

 
UNISIA

 

TUNISIA - ESPERANCE SPORTIVE WON COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH MOINE CHAABANI ( NO FILE ) ( 04-06-2019 )

 
TUNISIA

 

TUNISIA - ESPERANCE SPORTIVE WON THE CAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE WITH COACH MOINE CHAABANI ( NO FILE ) ( 01-06-2019 )

 
LEBANON

 

LEBANON - AL AHED WIN COUNTRY CUP CHAMPION WITH COACH BASSEM MARMAR ( NO FILE ) ( 26-05-2019 )

 
PORTUGAL

 

PORTUGAL - SPORTING WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH MARCEL KEIZER ( FILE 5368 ) ( 26-05-2019 )

 
SCOTLAND

 

SCOTLAND - CELTIC WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH MANAGER NEIL LENNON ( FILE 3139 ) ( 27-05-2019 )

 
EGYPT

 

EGYPT - ZAMALEK WIN CAF CONFEDERATION CUP WITH COACH CHRISTIAN GROSS ( FILE 1160 ) ( 28-05-2019 )

 
GERMANY

 

GERMANY - HAMMOVER 96 DROP TO 2ND DIVISION LEAGUE WITH MANAGER THAOMAS DOLL ( FILE 1705 ) ( 30-05-2019 )

 
PORTUGAL

 

PORTUGAL - BENFICA WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH BRUNO LAGE ( FILE 5414 ) ( 19-05-2019 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - MANCHESTER CITY WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH MANAGER JOSEP GUARDIOLA ( FILE 2387 ) ( 19-05-2019 )

 
GERMANY

 

GERMANY - BAYERN MUNICH WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH NIKO KOVAC ( FILE 4872 ) ( 19-05-2019 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - MANCHESTER CITY WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH MANAGER JOSEP GUARDIOLA ( FILE 2387 ) ( 14-05-2019 )

 
UAE

 

UAE - SHARJAH WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH ABDUL AZIZ AL ANBARI ( FILE 3969 ) ( 15-05-2019 )

 
QATAR

 

QATAR - DUHAIL WIN COUNTRY AMIR CUP WITH COACH RUI FILIPE FARIA ( FILE 5140 ) ( 16-05-2019 )

 
JORDAN

 

JORDAN - AL FAISALY WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH RATEB AK WADAT ( NO FILE ) ( 14-05-2019 )

 
SAUDI

 

SAUDI - NASR WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH COACH RUI CARLOS VITORIA ( FILE 4979 ) ( 16-05-2019 )

 
ITALY

 

ITALY - LAZIO WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH MANAGER SIMONE INZAGHI ( FILE 5413 ) ( 16-05-2019 )

 
HOLLAND

 

HOLLAND - AJAX WIN COUNTRY LEAGUE CHAMPION WITH MANAGER ERIK TEN HAG ( FILE 5382 ) ( 16-05-2019 )

 
ENGLAND

 

ENGLAND - NORWICH CITY QUALIFIED TO PREMIER LEAGUE WITH MANAGER DANIEL FARKE ( NO FILE ) ( 12-05-2019 )

 
HOLLAND

 

HOLLAND - AJAX WIN COUNTRY CUP WITH COACH ERIK TEN HAG ( FILE 5382 ) ( 06-05-2019 )

 
SAUDI

 

SAUDI - AL TAAWOUN WIN COUNTRY KING CUP WITH COACH PEDRO EMANEUL SANTOS ( FILE 4688 ) ( 02-05-2019 )

 

Latest News :

PLEASE ALL COACH SEND THIER MOVEMONT + CONTRACT BY SMS 0096599022810
Home Page > World-News
World News
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
31 GERMANY Friday, 10 May 2019 70
32 INDIA Friday, 10 May 2019 69
33 KUWAIT Friday, 10 May 2019 68
34 SAUDI Wednesday, 01 May 2019 69
35 SAUDI Tuesday, 30 April 2019 75
36 CHINA Tuesday, 30 April 2019 79
37 BAHRAIN Saturday, 27 April 2019 90
38 GERMANY Tuesday, 23 April 2019 93
39 AUSTRALIA Tuesday, 23 April 2019 49
40 SAUDI Saturday, 20 April 2019 100
41 SAUDI Saturday, 20 April 2019 96
42 SAUDI Friday, 19 April 2019 77
43 SAUDI Wednesday, 17 April 2019 98
44 BELGIUM Tuesday, 16 April 2019 122
45 FRANCE Saturday, 13 April 2019 105
46 ITALY Friday, 12 April 2019 109
47 SWISS Thursday, 11 April 2019 111
48 GERMANY Wednesday, 10 April 2019 100
49 GERMANY Wednesday, 10 April 2019 100
50 ITALY Tuesday, 09 April 2019 102
51 ENGLAND Monday, 01 April 2019 124
52 MOROCCO Saturday, 30 March 2019 129
53 SERBIA Friday, 29 March 2019 128
54 MOROCCO Monday, 25 March 2019 85
55 ALBANIA Saturday, 23 March 2019 132
56 UAE Friday, 22 March 2019 134
57 SPAIN Wednesday, 20 March 2019 137
58 SAUDI Wednesday, 20 March 2019 136
59 SAUDI Tuesday, 19 March 2019 134
60 SAUDI Sunday, 17 March 2019 143
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 2 of 280